REVIEWER

 :: General :: Tambayan

View previous topic View next topic Go down

REVIEWER

Post by bakugan on Sat Apr 03, 2010 2:46 am

Hello guys share ko lang itong munti kung review mat. para makatulong naman. (UTILITIES EXAM) Some review mat. post ko later. Mas maganda kung mayroon kayong sample problem para sa non-drafting exam post nyo na rin dito.

http://www.mediafire.com/?vgzn0rzm42n

bakugan
CGP Guru
CGP Guru

Number of posts : 1984
Age : 41
Location : Al Ahsa, KSA / Tacloban City
Registration date : 02/04/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by arkibons on Sat Apr 03, 2010 7:55 pm

nice i'll scan my books that are useful during my review days.. dami lumabas don, one is the visual dictionary of D. K. Cheng, i'll post other books sa baul ko....

arkibons
CGP Expert
CGP Expert

Number of posts : 2618
Age : 42
Location : manila, makati, samar
Registration date : 20/02/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by bakugan on Sat Apr 03, 2010 8:16 pm

arkibons wrote:nice i'll scan my books that are useful during my review days.. dami lumabas don, one is the visual dictionary of D. K. Cheng, i'll post other books sa baul ko....

Thanks in advanced bro. 2thumbsup

bakugan
CGP Guru
CGP Guru

Number of posts : 1984
Age : 41
Location : Al Ahsa, KSA / Tacloban City
Registration date : 02/04/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by cooldomeng2000 on Thu Apr 08, 2010 10:46 pm

Good thread sir, Helpfull

Thanx 2thumbsup 2thumbsup 2thumbsup

cooldomeng2000
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Number of posts : 260
Age : 44
Location : Riles ng Tren
Registration date : 22/04/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by deosrock on Fri Apr 09, 2010 1:51 am

-THANX, buddy!!

deosrock
CGP Expert
CGP Expert

Number of posts : 2033
Age : 39
Location : CAGAYAN VALLEY, REGION 2
Registration date : 24/03/2009

View user profile http://deosrock.daportfolio.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by keitzkoy on Fri Apr 09, 2010 2:36 am

wow, thanks sir!! 2thumbsup

share ko naman po 'tong link from arch.rey of Cdep..

may review questions po sila and notes, and dami pa..thumbsup




http://architectureoverload.blogspot.com/

keitzkoy
CGP Guru
CGP Guru

Number of posts : 1123
Age : 30
Location : qc diliman & pangasinan
Registration date : 27/03/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by christine on Fri Apr 09, 2010 2:50 am

good luck to all architectural board exam takers this year.. thumbsup i took up the ID board exam last year and we were also required to read a lot of architectural books so marami rin ako nacollect na e-books in pdf.. and these were very very helpful.. i printed it all Laughing especially dk ching's, time-saver and another dictionary of architecture & bldg. construction e-book.. just send me an email if you want to have copies.. christine.valiente@gmail.com Wink

very helpful din yung link ni keitzkoy and of course meron rin tayo dito sa cgp.. i did print it all though yung iba di naman related sa ID.. additional infos narin.. hehehe.. thanks cgp Smile

-> http://www.cgpinoy.org/documents-processes-f80/architectural-board-exam-reviewer-t4313.htm?highlight=board+exam+reviewer

christine
The Bride
The Bride

Number of posts : 1241
Age : 30
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 18/09/2008

View user profile http://christinevaliente.wix.com/designs

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by keitzkoy on Fri Apr 09, 2010 3:56 am

wow thanks maam tin sa link, dami nun ah, galing ni sir jenaro,heheh

keitzkoy
CGP Guru
CGP Guru

Number of posts : 1123
Age : 30
Location : qc diliman & pangasinan
Registration date : 27/03/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by afterdark on Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:42 am

Good luck po sa mga mag-eexam ng LEA this coming June...
Hope this helps...

http://www.mediafire.com/?dyynjwzqy2y

afterdark
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Number of posts : 306
Age : 40
Location : salmiya, kuwait
Registration date : 31/01/2010

View user profile http://erjuico.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: REVIEWER

Post by Sponsored content Today at 2:40 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: General :: Tambayan

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum