I need your opinion on this one :)

 :: General :: Tambayan

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by strider888 on Fri Nov 23, 2012 8:42 pm

Do you think it's okay to post architectural projects on facebook? also on the other sites like this one? Smile this is a Yes or No question but hey, it'll be better if you'll justify it. and as of right now, i'm thinking of my say about this. Smile

strider888
CGP Newbie
CGP Newbie

Number of posts : 86
Age : 24
Location : Bulacan
Registration date : 20/05/2012

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by bokkins on Sat Nov 24, 2012 3:42 am

yes if there's no copyright issue.

and no if it has. yun lang actually yun.


Last edited by bokkins on Sat Nov 24, 2012 6:31 am; edited 1 time in total

bokkins
Special Ops
Special Ops

Number of posts : 10297
Registration date : 18/09/2008

View user profile Http://bokkins3d.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by princedaguz13 on Sat Nov 24, 2012 4:13 am

I find it ok and helpful. why? if you really did those things like what sir bokkins said (copyright etc)there's nothing wrong about it. and its also a good thing to showcase your projects coz most people use sites (social networking) like Facebook that is why it is really a good help for me.like now, i got 2 sidelines at this time. lol Laughing

princedaguz13
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Number of posts : 336
Age : 32
Location : philippines
Registration date : 30/03/2011

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by reggie0711 on Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:49 pm

also for marketing purposes din siya, kase dito sa site natin mostly mga professionals lang nandito... sa facebook nandun mga target clients.. 2thumbsup

reggie0711
CGP Guru
CGP Guru

Number of posts : 1680
Age : 34
Location : palaboy laboy sa singapore
Registration date : 31/10/2008

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by Stryker on Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:59 pm

reggie0711 wrote:also for marketing purposes din siya, kase dito sa site natin mostly mga professionals lang nandito... sa facebook nandun mga target clients..

Yeah Right! Agree!

Stryker
The Architect
The Architect

Number of posts : 1873
Age : 38
Location : Tagaytay City
Registration date : 12/12/2008

View user profile http://joneecortez.carbonmade.com/ , http://www.flickr.com/photo

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by dwin_0921 on Sun Nov 25, 2012 8:43 pm

reggie0711 wrote:also for marketing purposes din siya, kase dito sa site natin mostly mga professionals lang nandito... sa facebook nandun mga target clients..

Agree also Very Happy

dwin_0921
CGP Newbie
CGP Newbie

Number of posts : 166
Age : 29
Location : Ilocano @ Doha Qatar
Registration date : 01/09/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by ciaoriki on Sun Nov 25, 2012 11:29 pm

be careful guys on posting your personal architectural works on any media, kung wala ang lisensyang iniingatan ok lang, if meron magisip-isip kayo, previously pinagbabawal ang pag a-advertise ng mga architectural projects other than the one advertise in the actual project site. posting some people's wotk will be very unethical, especially with copyright violations. a good or bad rendering youve done, still its not your property, any instruments of service shall be at the discretion of the architect. pass you board exams first before making dreamy assumptions on the matter

ciaoriki
CGP Newbie
CGP Newbie

Number of posts : 76
Age : 56
Location : united states
Registration date : 15/08/2009

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by whey09 on Mon Nov 26, 2012 1:03 am

I guess we just have to be careful on posting our works, to be safe, dapat maglagay tayo ng watermarks na mahirap i edit sa photoshop. meron nang nagyari dito na kinopya yung render ng iba then linagay sa portfolio nya.

whey09
CGP Guru
CGP Guru

Number of posts : 1869
Age : 34
Location : Quezon City/ Pampanga
Registration date : 02/10/2008

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I need your opinion on this one :)

Post by Sponsored content Today at 6:55 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: General :: Tambayan

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum